Shake Your Reflection’s Hand

We are all just

getting to know ourselves.

10 thoughts on “Shake Your Reflection’s Hand

    1. I’m ashamed I had to go look up what that was.

      “Initial insight or awakening, to transfer over into everyday life.” Ooh! I’ll definitely be on the lookout for that! 😉

      1. Why should you be ashamed?!
        It’s Chinese for christ’s sake! Pretty obscure stuff, really. Unless you’re a Zen Buddhist. Or a freak.
        Or both, like me.
        Well. I’m not really a Zen Buddhist, but I sure lean that way pretty heavily.

        It is from something called the mind seal.

        It has been with me for a long time. It is an activity, not an achievement.

        As to my post on it, I’m workin’ on it….

Thoughts? I love those.

