Question of the Day

Am I who I think I am

or who others perceive me

to be?

20 thoughts on “Question of the Day

  1. Sounds like my “About” page..haha!

    A question that has haunted me for years. Maybe we are both…..only because sometimes we cannot see all that we really are….parts of us that others see.

  2. neither – you are before you think (otherwise who would do the thinking?) and you are the one caged by others’ perception (otherwise you would be free); keep on walking, keep on writing

Thoughts? I love those.

